As a part of its unique ten-year strategy, Mozaik Foundation, the largest non-profitable corporation in the region, has developed a virtual incubator for social businesses, for testing and developing business ideas with excellent consulting and financial support. In short, we invest in good solutions.

Through YouthBanks, we finance over 100 socially innovative projects all over B&H and choose those young people who demonstrate the greatest potential for social entrepreneurship. We have made strategic partnerships with private foundations from Europe and USA thus securing support for development of a good economy in B&H.

OUR PLAN 2016-2025

50K
YOUNG PEOPLE
1500
SOCIALLY INNOVATIVE PROJECTS
1000
PROTOTYPES
500
SOCIAL BUSINESSES
35M
KM INVESTMENTS

Discover how young people in the M-zone can start social innovations and start-up their social business

m
s2
s17
s2
s15
s2
s13
s2
s11
s2
s9
s2
s7
s2
s5
s2
s3
s2
s1
f


These are not non-governmental organizations. These are not businesses focusing solely on profit, either. Principles of social businesses are lodestars for all strategic decisions in development and business activities of social businesses in B&H.

Mozaik Foundation consists of a team of enthusiastic professionals with significant experience in business and the public sector, whose aim is to encourage young people to achieve excellent results.

ZORAN PULJIĆ
DIRECTOR SCHWAB SOCIAL ENTREPRENEUR
zoran.puljic@mozaik.ba

Vesna Bajšanski-Agić
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
vesna@mozaik.ba

Vesna Balta
AUDIT AND INTERNAL CONTROL DIRECTOR
vesnabalta@mozaik.ba

Željko Pauković
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
zeljko@mozaik.ba

Samira Nuhanović-Ribić
DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL BUSINESS INCUBATOR
samira@mozaik.ba

Belma Agić
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
belma.a@mozaik.ba

Martina Rotim
FINANCE DIRECTOR
martina@mozaik.ba

Dario Vinš
GIZ/CIM EXPERT, SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP ADVISOR
dario@mozaik.ba

Eni Kurtović
CURRICULUM EXPERT
eni@mozaik.ba

Kristina Šešlija
PROJECT MANAGER
kristina@mozaik.ba

Dženan Šarić
PROGRAM ADVISOR & MENTOR
dzenan@mozaik.ba

Belma Rizvanović
PROGRAM ADVISOR & MENTOR
belma@mozaik.ba

Armela Ramić
PROJECT MANAGER
armela@mozaik.ba

Malka Turkušić
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
malka@mozaik.ba

Nenad Ličanin
LEGAL OFFICER
nenad@mozaik.ba

Lejla Kusturica
M-ZONE COORDINATOR
lejla@mozaik.ba

Nadira Berbić
PROJECT COORDINATOR
nadira@mozaik.ba

Maja Mandić
PROGRAM ASSISTANT
maja@mozaik.ba

Ena Zorlak
FINANCE PROJECT MANAGER
ena@mozaik.ba

Selma Ćatović
FINANCE PROJECT MANAGER
selma@mozaik.ba

Selma Memagić
FINANCE OFFICER
selmam@mozaik.ba

Aldin Aličić
FINANCE OFFICER
aldin@mozaik.ba

Sanela Čovrk
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
sanela@mozaik.ba

Sanela Dugalija
PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR
sanela.d@mozaik.ba

Sanela Lulić
IT SUPPORT
sanelal@mozaik.ba

×