Mozaik Foundation consists of a team of enthusiastic professionals with significant experience in business and the public sector, whose aim is to encourage young people to achieve excellent results.

ZORAN PULJIĆ
DIRECTOR SCHWAB SOCIAL ENTREPRENEUR
zoran.puljic@mozaik.ba

Vesna Bajšanski-Agić
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
vesna@mozaik.ba

Vesna Balta
AUDIT AND INTERNAL CONTROL DIRECTOR
vesnabalta@mozaik.ba

Željko Pauković
PROGRAM DIRECTOR YOUTH BANKS
zeljko@mozaik.ba

Vladimir Marić
PROGRAM DIRECTOR SOCIAL BUSINESS INCUBATOR
vladimir@mozaik.ba

Samira Nuhanović-Ribić
RESEARCH & POLICY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
samira@mozaik.ba

Belma Agić
MARKETING DIRECTOR
belma.a@mozaik.ba

Dario Vinš
IMPACT FUND ADVISER
dario@mozaik.ba

Dženan Šarić
SOCIAL BUSINESS MENTOR
dzenan@mozaik.ba

Belma Rizvanović
SOCIAL BUSINESS MENTOR
belma@mozaik.ba

Armela Ramić
PROJECT MANAGER
armela@mozaik.ba

Malka Turkušić
MARKETING SPECIALIST
malka@mozaik.ba

Nenad Ličanin
LEGAL ADVISOR
nenad@mozaik.ba

Maja Mandić
PROGRAM ASSISTANT
maja@mozaik.ba

Ena Zorlak
FINANCE COORDINATOR
ena@mozaik.ba

Selma Ćatović
FINANCE COORDINATOR
selma@mozaik.ba

Selma Memagić
FINANCE COORDINATOR
selmam@mozaik.ba

Aldin Aličić
FINANCE COORDINATOR
aldin@mozaik.ba

Sanela Čovrk
OFFICE MAINTENANCE
sanela@mozaik.ba

Sanela Lulić
IT
sanelal@mozaik.ba